Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us!

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Go backstage, behind the wheel, and to class with Gary... he might be fishing, cooking, reading, playing with the cat, or hiking. Gary invites you to join him on the road and behind the scenes.

Live At The Tretyakov Gallery - 1999


Track Listing:

1. Scherzo (from String Quartet No. 1 by Sergei Rachmaninoff)
2. Wayfaring Stranger
3. I Do
4. Finishing Touches
5. Live
6. I Can't (Matt Morris)
7. Shine (Gary and Matt Morris)
8. My Son
9. Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)
10. Andante Cantabile (from String Quartet No. 1 by Peter Tchaikovsky)
11. Second Chance (Piano and Vocals by Matt Morris)