Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us!

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Go backstage, behind the wheel, and to class with Gary... he might be fishing, cooking, reading, playing with the cat, or hiking. Gary invites you to join him on the road and behind the scenes.

(Self-Titled) Gary Morris - 1982


Track Listing:

1. Headed For A Heartache
2. Something's Falling
3. Dreams Die Hard
4. When I Close My Eyes
5. Don't Look Back
6. I Can Tell By The Way You Dance
7. Dancin' The Night Away
8. Sweet Red Wine
9. No Place To Hide
10. Day By Day