Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us!

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Go backstage, behind the wheel, and to class with Gary... he might be fishing, cooking, reading, playing with the cat, or hiking. Gary invites you to join him on the road and behind the scenes.

Lone Star Knight - 2001


Track Listing:

1. Love's Amazing Grace
2. Where Love Is King
3. How Promises Go
4. How Could I Believe
5. Catch You Before You Fall
6. Another Moment
7. Voodoo Doll
8. Lone Star Knight
9. Ghetto Bedroom
10. It Ain't That Way
11. One More Look At You