Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us!

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Go backstage, behind the wheel, and to class with Gary... he might be fishing, cooking, reading, playing with the cat, or hiking. Gary invites you to join him on the road and behind the scenes.

Hymns - 2010


Track Listing:

1. Rock of Ages
2. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
3. Softly and Tenderly
4. Somethng About That Name
5. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
6. When The Roll Call Is Called Up Yonder
7. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus / Just As I Am / I Surrender All / Medley
8. Have Thy Own Way Lord
9. Were You There
10. Wherever He Leads I'll Go
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12. Blessed Assurance
13. How Great Thou Art
14. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
15. In The Garden
16. The Old Rugged Cross
17. It Is Well With My Soul
18. Amazing Grace
19. The Wind Beneath My Wings
20. Bring Him Home