Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us!

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Go backstage, behind the wheel, and to class with Gary... he might be fishing, cooking, reading, playing with the cat, or hiking. Gary invites you to join him on the road and behind the scenes.

Gospel Classics - Volume 2 - Rock of Ages - 2009


Track Listing:

1. Rock Of Ages
2. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
3. Softly And Tenderly
4. Something About That Name
5. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
6. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
7. Wayfaring Stranger
8. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
9. Have Thine Own Way Lord
10. Were You There?
11. Where Love Is King
12. Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)

Bonus Tracks:
13. American Trilogy
14. On A Clear Day
15. Somebody Lives There
16. Live