Like us on Facebook:

Like us!

Follow us on Twitter:

Follow us!

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Go backstage, behind the wheel, and to class with Gary... he might be fishing, cooking, reading, playing with the cat, or hiking. Gary invites you to join him on the road and behind the scenes.

Faith & Freedom - 2011

Only 500 available! Original art by Michael Sloan; personally signed and hand numbered by Gary. A portion of this sale will benefit TAPS(Tragedy Assistance Program for Survivors)

Track Listing:

1. Faith and Freedom
2. Battle Hymn of the Republic
3. Where Love Is King
4. Anything Goes
5. Time Will Tell
6. Somebody Lives There
7. Medley
8. This is My Country
9. God Bless America
10. America The Beautiful
11. Climb Every Mountain
12. Bring Him Home
13. Live
14. Rock of Ages
15. Wind Beneath My Wings
16. I Believe
17. Last Full Measure of Devotion